Mills / Grinders / Pulverizers

Mills / Grinders / Pulverizers

Turbo Mill / TM-1000
Turbo Mill / TM-1000
Result 1 - 10 of 10
  • Turbo Mill
    Turbo Mill

    Turbo Mill is different from other kinds of grinders. Raw materials will be ground via the force of cutting, impact, innumerable high speed vortex and high frequency vibratory. Not only the raw materials with tough flexibility and high fiber, but also high heat-sensitivity can be ground completely, cause it won't produce high temperature during grinding process.


  • Pin Mill
    Pin Mill

    Pin Mill is suitable to grind crystal and brittle materials. The output fineness can be changed by replacement of the filtering-screen and adjustment of the rotor speed. With a wild range of applications to a variety of products, and the features of optional grind disc replacement for proper materials. Especially, this machine is easy to clean (water rinse) and do maintenance.


  • Impact Classified Mill
    Impact Classified Mill

    This ICM is made up of a special grind disc and a classifier. According to the characteristic of the materials proffer the best solution to meet the need of fineness and efficiently grind. The adjustment of the fineness is with a non-screen air-classifier, and a water cooling jacket on grinding chamber or cool air feeding to keep the machine and materials from overheat and retain the products quality and machine's lifetime. Particle size can be modified by the classifier speed and input air volume to control the required particle size.


  • Hammer Mill
    Hammer Mill

    Hammer Mill use the cutting knife and the liner, material are crushed by the impact and cut force. If material size remains big, impact will exceed the centrifugal force, knives will recede(moving back and forth) to protect knife shaft and crushing efficiency remains the same.


  • Powder Grinder
    Powder Grinder

    This special design of centrifugal grinding roller and groove will grind the raw material to appropriate fineness and then final powder will be discharged by airflow guiding. Output fineness of product powder can be adjusted temperately, widely applicability even sticky or oily raw material are also available.


  • Cutting Crush Machine
    Cutting Crush Machine

    With Cutting tools and unique design of cutting angle, output fineness of final product can be adjusted by different pore size of replaceable filter screen. CCM is suitable for large stuff crushing, shearing and cutting application.


  • Bread Crumb Grinder
    Bread Crumb Grinder

    Specialized in bread crumb grinding, using jagged design of cutter to bread, and then through different pore size of replaceable filter screen to get desired output fineness. Bread, toast and biscuit will be pulverized more evenly, reduce the waste of material.


  • Vertical Mill
    Vertical Mill

    VM series can deal with various kind of raw material by application of crushing blade and crushing liner, easy for cleaning and maintain.


  • Peanut Milling Machine
    Peanut Milling Machine

    Peanut Milling Machine is suitable for bigger size nuts grinding, for example : Peanut. Grinding rollers with special design of furrow can primarily cut bigger nuts to smaller pellets and then secondarily roll/press the pellets to powder form. The output size can be fine-tuned via the interval regulation between rollers.


  • Sesame Milling Machine
    Sesame Milling Machine

    Sesame Milling Machine is unique for Sesame process. Total three layers milling rollers can save process time and get perfect powder quality in once milling.



Result 1 - 10 of 10

Search by conditions

  

Best Sale

Mill Powder Tech Mills / Grinders / Pulverizers Service Introduction

Mill Powder Tech Solutions is Taiwan Mills / Grinders / Pulverizers supplier and manufacturer with more than 70 years experence. Since 1940, in the Grinding Mill and Powder Blender Market, Mill Powder Tech has been offering our customers high quality Mills / Grinders / Pulverizers production service. With both advanced technology and 70 years experience, Mill Powder Tech always make sure to meet each customer's demand.

粉碎機/磨粉機

粉碎機/磨粉機

渦輪粉碎機 / TM-1000
渦輪粉碎機 / TM-1000
結果 1 - 8 的 8
  • 渦輪粉碎機
    渦輪粉碎機

    渦輪粉碎機和一般粉碎機不同,不只是利用衝擊力或剪斷力等單純粉碎力進行粉碎。本機除了利用高速旋轉葉片的衝擊力之外,還利用葉片背後的無數超高速渦流以及藉由此產生高週波之壓力的振動作用,將原料粉碎,因此本機不只可以粉碎脆性物質,而且對具有纖維性的物質,也能完全粉碎。


  • 角柱式粉碎機
    角柱式粉碎機

    角柱式粉碎機適用於結晶與脆弱性物料的研磨。粉碎材料的細度,可由迴轉盤和固定盤配置,再利用網片過濾和迴轉的速度來控制粒度的大小。粉碎種類廣泛,刀具可互換調整選用,機台容易清潔保養(全機可水洗)。


  • 氣流式微粉機
    氣流式微粉機

    氣流式微粉機是由特殊刀盤及分級機組合而成,可針對原料的特性來做機動性組合,以滿足不同原料的需求來進行有效的細粉碎。粒度的調整採無網室的空氣分級方式,粉碎室採用水冷或風冷卻的系統,原料粉碎過程中不易發熱,保持原料品質與機械使用壽命。空氣分級機可藉風量的調節及改變分級機的旋轉速度來調整細度,且可視粉碎及分級的配合,來處理高經濟價值的原料。


  • 刀片式粗碎機
    刀片式粗碎機

    刀片式粗碎機是藉由原料由入料口投入,經由粉碎刀組高速旋轉時所產生之衝擊、切割與撕裂力,即與齒板間之剪力形成粉碎作用。如若原料件過大而使衝力大於離心力時,則刀片會後退以保護刀軸,如此循環作用形成粉碎。


  • 研磨機
    研磨機

    研磨機採用離心式研磨輪與溝槽的特殊設計,讓原物料研磨到適當的細度後,再藉由氣流導引方式將原物料導出。研磨的粉末細度可彈性適度的調整,使用範圍懬泛,即使是具有黏性及油性的材料,也都可研磨,最適用於中藥粉、靈芝的研磨處理。


  • 切角機
    切角機

    切角機是利用刀片剪切的原理與特殊的剪切角度設計,再利用網片孔徑大小,做為產品粒度調整。切角機最適用於大型物料粗碎、解碎及切角等多樣功能。


  • 麵包屑粉碎機
    麵包屑粉碎機

    麵包屑粉碎機是專門用於製作麵包屑的特殊機具裝置,利用鋸齒刀片輥碾麵包,讓麵包屑可藉由各種不同孔徑的網片來獲取所需的麵包屑大小,可以將麵包、吐司、餅乾,粉碎的更均勻,減少材料的浪費。


  • 直立式粉碎機
    直立式粉碎機

    直立式粉碎機的內部採用特殊設計的刀片及內襯齒板的運用,可讓此粉碎能做多種原料的處理,並且容易清潔維護。



結果 1 - 8 的 8

依條件檢索

  

最佳銷售

凌廣粉体科技 粉碎機/磨粉機服務簡介

凌廣工業股份有限公司是台灣一家擁有超過70年經驗的專業粉碎機/磨粉機生產製造服務商. 我們成立於西元1940年, 在粉碎機與磨粉機等粉碎混合機械市場領域上, 凌廣粉体科技提供專業高品質的粉碎機/磨粉機製造服務, 凌廣粉体科技 總是可以達成客戶各種品質的要求